stillbody.blogg.se

Apple macbook air 13 charger
Apple macbook air 13 charger







apple macbook air 13 charger

It says that its a different operating system and it isn't compatible. My plan now is to repeat the same process but can anyone on here point me in the right direction from here now? i Have my Time Machine backed up in yosemite with all my data but mavericks won't let me migrate it all back. (Which really ***** cuz i really liked the new feel and look of the OS) been charging for 7 hours and moved 15% but it still says 20 hours to charge. but then i foolishly reinstalled yosemite thinking this time would be different and the problem came back again almost immediately. Did the firmware updates and viola fixed, lasted a few days with no issues and felt like i had a brand new machine.

apple macbook air 13 charger

Finally i got mad and said screw it and erased everything and loaded from the internet recovery which to my surprised loaded the original mavericks os. They had me erase the entire hard drive and reinstall everything from scratch.

apple macbook air 13 charger

I went into the apple store and tried to get help and they told me nothing was physically wrong with the computer. Went through a lot of steps and have been and out of the apple store with no success. Tried SMC reset and PRAM reset, and nothing. First i talked to online support and they had me go in and get a replacement charger which didn't help. I have a early 2014 macbook air and I have had the exact same problems that everyone has listed here.









Apple macbook air 13 charger